World Wide Childcare, Visitel and other scams Forum

This is a project page!

It's not maintained by professionals.

I think this is an opportunity to find people all over the world that have the same "problem", share experience and join forces. The money is gone? We'll see ...

Check by often, and use this community! Criticism is welcome!

*Please stay with facts, this is not a forum for fairy tales!
*The info about yourself is voluntary, but please leave at least your first name.

-->-->

Welcome to the WWCC-Victims/Worldwide Childcare Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
My vote: Lets Move On!! Promote SBS Interactive!!!

Dear All,

I am an Electronics Engineer and have worked with Audio/Video and home automation products for more than 6yrs now. I also have some experience in computers and networks. I believe that the SBS's prototype is highly likely to be genuine. The industry has long been looking into interactive A/V and has been waiting for technology and the general public to become ready for it. That is why I put all I had into the stock 2 years ago. However, at this point, I do not think that any talk of associating SBS to GSP should continue. The problem is the stock's liquidity in the market. Nobody knows about it and then when they find out about it they hear about it being part of the GSP scam and will not buy it. We must for our own good promote the company and tell as many people as we can to BUY IT IN THE OPEN MARKET...

I have taught myself to trade stocks and options and have been doing it for about 3.5yrs. I do not have much experience in company financials and management though.